OOTD: Alumni Association

I try my best to look good whenever I go to visit my high school. Granted, it isn’t often since high school, while an overall good experience, was awful, and I think a lot of people can contend to that. So to support PWAY-TV’s Annual Film Festival, my aim was to look like your ultimate nightmare dressed like a daydream.

Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
The new Angelina leg.

It’s always weird being back, but it’s nice to see friends to today’s guest for this post is one of my best friends, Sam. Our entire friendship over the last 6 or so years has essentially just been banter. Actually, I think banter is too eloquent a word, Sam and I literally just insult each other all the time but I promise it’s all out of love.

Anyway, have your share of us pretending we’re about to fight some crime like the badasses we are.

Processed with VSCO with hb2 preset
“You look better, but you’re still ugly.” Who said it?

For last night’s look, I wanted to really get in with that film festival-red carpet type theme and play up my legs – especially since I’ve started running very recently and I like how toned my legs are looking! Also, what better way to slay than showing off one leg only?

Now, if I had a nicer pair of heels I would have worn those instead, but these were comfortable so the choice is pretty obvious.

Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
I’m LIVING for these Angelina Jolie vibes. (Please ignore my muddy looking bronzer though, ugh.)
Processed with VSCO with a6 preset
Bongo halter crop top, Boohoo Petite slit maxi skirt…honestly no clue where the shoes are from.

Who knows, you might see me in the next Bond film.

3 Comments

Add yours →

  1. You clearly met your first objective “looking good”, HS get better with age.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love it! Great photos too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

